August 17th, 2012

AR: “Die Fünfte Säule” at Secession

Artists: Luz Broto, Peter Downsbrough, Dora Garcia, Guillaume Leblon, Joëlle Tuerlinckx, Cerith Wyn Evans, Heimo Zobernig, Adolf Krischanitz, Moritz Küng, Ferdinand Schmatz, Margherita Spiluttini

Venue: Secession, Vienna

Exhibition Title: Die Fünfte Säule

Date: September 9 – November 20, 2011

Click here to view slideshow

Originally Posted: September 9, 2011

Note: This entry is part of August Review, our annual look back at this season’s key exhibitions. For more information, see the announcement here

Share: Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest