April 26th, 2010

“Monochrome Reflections” at Sammlung Haubrok

Artists: Allan Charlton, Morgan Fisher, Jeppe Hein, Callum Innes, Jacob Kassay, Imi Knoebel, David Lieske, Lone Haugaard Madsen, Karin Sander, Markus Sixay, Luc Tuymans, Franz West, Heimo Zobernig

Venue: Sammlung Haubrok, Berlin

Exhibition Title: Monochrome Reflections

Date: April 10 – June 12, 2010

Click here to view slideshow

Full gallery of images, floor plan and link available after the jump.