Andreas Reiter Raabe

May 26th, 2011

Temporary Collection, Paris

Artists: Carl Andre, Hany Armanious, Jean-Marc Bustamante, Marina Faust, Matthys Gerber, Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster, Nicolas Jasmin, Pierre Leguillon, Blinky Palermo, Andreas Reiter Raabe, Clément Rodzielski, Pieter Jansz. Saenredam, Markus Schinwald, Anne Schneider, Octavian Trauttmansdorff

Exhibition Title: Temporary Collection, Paris

Date: April 28 – May 21, 2011

Click here to view slideshow

Full gallery of images, press release and link available after the jump.