Fabian Luyten

January 7th, 2009

Yo Mo Modernism… 2 at CCNOA

Artists: Justin Andrews, Karina Bisch, Krysten Cunningham, Ward Denys, Terence Haggerty, Clemens Hollerer, Simon Ingram, Fabian Luyten, Camila Oliveira Fairclough, Jeena Shin, Morgane Tschiember, Lars Wolter, Carrie Yamaoka

Venue: Center for Contemporary Non-Objective Art, Brussels

Exhibition Title: Yo Mo Modernism… 2

Date: December 5, 2008 – January 31, 2009


Full gallery of images, press release and link available after the jump.