Falckenberg COllection

March 7th, 2013

Haubrok Collection at Deichtorhallen Hamburg

Artists: Michael Beutler, Martin Boyce, Carol Bové, Christoph Büchel, Tom Burr, Martin Creed, Willem de Rooij, Olafur Eliasson, Donald Evans, Claire Fontaine, Douglas Gordon, Rodney Graham, Wade Guyton, George Herold, Tim Lee, Rodney McMillian, Cady Noland, Ruben Ochoa, Manfred Pernice, Stephen Prina, Florian Pumhösl, Michael Riedel, Florian Slotawa, Simon Starling, Jan Timme, Kelley Walker, Cerith Wyn Evans, Haegue Yang, Heimo Zobernig

Venue: Deichtorhallen Hamburg, Falckenberg Collection

Exhibition Title: No Desaster

Date: December 8, 2012 – February 24, 2013

Click here to view slideshow


Full gallery of images, press release and link available after the jump.