Hannah Ryggen

May 11th, 2013

“Standard Escape Routes” at STANDARD (OSLO)

Artists: Jonathan Binet, Walker Evans, Aaron Garber-Maikovska, Guyton\Walker, Alex Hubbard , Ann Cathrin November Høibo, Adriana Lara, Klara Lidén, Anders Nordby, Sigmar Polke, Chadwick Rantanen, Nick Relph, Hannah Ryggen, Torbjørn Rødland, Oscar Tuazon, Franz West


Exhibition Title: Standard Escape Routes

Date: April 5 – May 11, 2013

Click here to view slideshow

Full gallery of, video, images, press release and link available after the jump.