Herluf Bidstrup

June 14th, 2015

“No Joke” at Tanya Leighton

Charles Mayton

Artists: Richard Artschwager, Math Bass, Herluf Bidstrup, Nicole Eisenman, Laeh Glenn, George Grosz, Ilya and Emilia Kabakov, Allison Katz, Mike Kelley, Sean Landers, Charles Mayton, Pentti Monkkonen, Ebecho Muslimova, Chadwick Rantanen, Ad Reinhardt, Michael Smith, Frances Stark, Saul Steinberg

Venue: Tanya Leighton, Berlin

Exhibition Title: No Joke

Curated by: Sanya Kantarovsky

Date: May 2 – June 27, 2015

Note: Additional material to accompany the exhibition can be found here.

Click here to view slideshow

"No Joke" at Tanya Leighton

Ilya and Emilia Kabakov

Nicole Eisenman

Full gallery of images, press release and link available after the jump.