Noriko Furunishi

February 4th, 2017

Group Show at Murray Guy

Dave Muller

Artists: Fiona Banner, Matthew Buckingham, Francis Cape, Alejandro Cesarco, Leidy Churchman, Moyra Davey, Patricia Esquivias, Kota Ezawa, Noriko Furunishi, Matthew Higgs, An-my Lê, Zoe Leonard, Ann Lislegaard, Matt Mullican, Dave Muller, Rosalind Nashashibi, Barbara Probst, Lucy Skaer, Beat Streuli, Sergei Tcherepnin, and others

Venue: Murray Guy, New York

Date: January 10 – February 4, 2017

Click here to view slideshow


Matthew Buckingham

Fiona Banner

Full gallery of images, press release and link available after the jump.